These directions are only for sending from a shared account.

Fill in the fields for the address and the amount:
Go to step one and create the signature file. The first step in Two-Step Send deducts the amount from your account. However, it is not final until it is signed again.
Remember, nothing can be finalized without both signatures.
Email this file to your second location/partner. We will add the option to automate this task as well in an upcoming update. It is important to complete this step so neither you or your partner try to spend the same money from each computer.
From your other location, you or your partner open the file and approve the purchase.
If you want to cancel the Two-Step Send,  this option will be available to you in your History menu. You just click the order, and a pop-up will appear with the details of the order confirming the cancellation.